Startseite
Über uns
Terminübersicht
Presse
Konzept
Vorstand / Kontakte
Impressum
Sonstiges
Kursimpressionen
Datenschutzerklärung
   
 

1. Vorsitzende

Daniela Krauß

Tel.: 0177/4243463
d.krauss.1971@web.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sandra Precker

Tel.: 0173-5351288
sandraprecker@freenet.de


Bereich Lehrgänge

Geschäftsführerin/Kassenwartin

Regina Beuels

Tel.: 0160/90246598
Roth.zobel@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Horst Obermann

Tel.: 02244-80209
horst.obermann@gmx.de

Breitensportbeauftragter

Beisitzer

Carsten Precker

Tel.: 0171-3269089
carstenprecker@freenet.de

Bereich Materialverwaltung/Technik/ Inventar

Beisitzer

Kerstin Sülzen

Tel.: 0171-4045881
kerstin_s20@hotmail.com

Bereich Medien/Lehrgänge

Beisitzer

Sabine Fels

Tel.: 02241-1699448
fels.sabine@gmx.de

Bereich Öffentlichkeits-/ Jugendarbeit

Beisitzer

Kristina Dreesbach
 
Tel.: 0171 - 7931880
k.dreesbach@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Stefanie Eidam


Tel.: 0177-3430823
Steffi.eidam@gmx.net

Bereich Turniere

Beisitzer

Karl-Josef Gierlach

Tel.: 02244-1399                                               
gierlachs@freenet.de


Reitstall Gierlach